Sonja Coetzee
Litigation Secretary

Melissa Swart
Collections Secretary

Beverley Appel
Conveyancing Secretary

Amanda Eksteen
Conveyancing Secretary

Denise Dowrie
Conveyancing Secretary

Elsabé van Zyl
Conveyancing Secretary

Susan Olivier
Conveyancing Secretary
(Transfers, trusts, contracts)

Mariska Brand

Alvina Dyers
General Clerk

Annatjie Jonker

Talk to us today

Should you have any queries or questions, please feel free to send us an email and we’ll get back to you.


Book a consultation Explore our services

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse, you agree to our use of cookies

Marguerite Badenhorst

B Comm LLB MBA Cert Estate Practice Dip Tax Prac

Admitted as an attorney, notary and conveyancer in 1998.
Specialises in: Conveyancing and Estate Administration

Stefan Fourie

BA LLB Advanced Dip Labour Law

Admitted as an attorney in 2000, Commissioner of Small Claims Court since 2003.
Specialises in: Labour Law, Road Accident Claims, Divorce, and Civil Litigation.